Orange 360 > Events > Orange Wine Month
Checking the weather...

Orange Wine Month

Share this around

Home  -  EventsOrange Wine Month

The Orange Wine Month is the region's opportunity to celebrate its thriving wine and food culture and quality cool-climate wines, unique to the region.

Running over the month of October, the program features many innovative, educational and fun events that will champion our wines, produce and wine industry personalities.  We look forward to welcoming you to the Orange Wine Region.

COVID-19 Alert:

  • All events included in the Orange Wine Month program are certified COVID-Safe
  • All program events will adhere to current public health orders
  • Please contact individual event hosts to confirm ticket and cancellation policies
  • Stay up to date with COVID-19 guidelines at NSW Health
  • Do not travel if you are from a COVID-19 hotspot, or have any symptoms of being unwell.

Taste Wine, Picnic in the Gardens, Croquet and Lawn Games

Share this around

Home  -  EventsOrange Wine Month

03 Oct 2020 - 01 Nov 2020

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Bring a picnic to enjoy by the waterfall, play lawn games or just relax and enjoy the beautiful views in the garden. Wine Tasting. Real Review - TOP 100 Australia winery. Every weekend in October. Bookings Essential

Next 10 Event Dates

Saturday 03 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 04 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday 05 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 10 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 11 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 17 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 18 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 24 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 25 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 31 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Address

Patina Wines
109 Summer Hill Lane
Lucknow

Classifications

Festivals and Celebrations, Food and Wine

Costs

All tickets: $10.00 - $10.00

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe