Events in Orange NSW - Orange360
Checking the weather...

February 2021

What's On Guide

Discover and plan

COVID-19 IMPACT

For updates and visitor services

Live Chat or Email us

Millthorpe Wine Stroll

Share this around

Home  -  Events

03 Nov 2020 - 02 Nov 2021

11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Join Angullong, Slow Wine Co and Tamburlaine Organic Wines for a stroll through the historic village of Millthorpe.

Three wineries, 30 wines, 15 varieties - so much wine so little time.

With cafes, galleries and boutique shops, historic Millthorpe has never looked so good.

Visit individual cellar door websites for individual business opening hours, bookings encouraged.

Next 10 Event Dates

Saturday 27 Feb 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 28 Feb 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 01 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 04 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 05 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 06 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 07 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 08 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Address

Millthorpe
Pym Street
Millthorpe

Classifications

Food and Wine

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe