What's on Winter
Checking the weather...

What's On Winter

Share this around

Book A Bonfire

Share this around

Home  -  EventsWhat's On Winter

15 May 2021 - 29 Aug 2021

12:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Enjoy the luxury of a private space for you and your friends at our vineyard, complete with your very own firepit! Choose from several unique fire pits to enjoy a warm winter afternoon or evening with delicious wines.
We are open late on Saturday's so you can also watch all the stars come out - a true country experience!

Next 10 Event Dates

Friday 18 Jun 2021
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 19 Jun 2021
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 20 Jun 2021
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 25 Jun 2021
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 26 Jun 2021
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 27 Jun 2021
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 02 Jul 2021
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 03 Jul 2021
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 04 Jul 2021
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 09 Jul 2021
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Address

Stockman's Ridge Wines
21 Boree Lane
Lidster

Classifications

Food and Wine

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe