What's on Spring
Checking the weather...

What's on Spring

Share this around

Home  -  EventsWhat's on Spring

Green and gold shine bright in Spring, with the bud-burst of our parks and gardens and happy brilliance of our canola fields illuminating the countryside.

Enjoy warm days and cool nights, taking in the smells and sights  of our region with plates full of new season asparagus  and garlic. Revel in the sweet burst of strawberries and raspberries, washed down with our cool-climate wines during Orange Wine Month.

Ross Hill Winery Daily Complimentary Tours

Share this around

Home  -  EventsWhat's on Spring

02 Mar 2019 - 31 Jan 2021

10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Before opening for tastings each day, they offer guests a complimentary tour of their Ross Hill NCOS certified carbon neutral winery.

The tour is followed by a wine tasting mid morning, featuring a range of the Ross Hill Wines. The tour will be conducted by one of their experienced cellar door or winery team members.

Next 10 Event Dates

Thursday 01 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday 02 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday 03 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday 04 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday 05 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday 06 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday 07 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday 08 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday 09 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday 10 Oct 2020
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Address

Ross Hill Wines
134 Wallace Lane
Orange

Classifications

Classes, Lessons, Workshops and Talks

Special Features

Carpark, Coach Parking, Family Friendly, Pet Friendly - Enquire, Public Toilet

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe