What's On Spring
Orange NSW. 15.3°C

What's On Spring

Share this around

Orange Regional Museum - Inherit: old and new histories

Share this around

Home  -  EventsWhat's On Spring

03 Nov 2021 - 30 Nov 2022

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Inherit: old and new histories brings together both familiar and less well-known stories from across the Central West. Exploring the region’s history, the exhibition highlights big events and significant personalities, as well as the lives and experiences of everyday people. Told through more than 100 objects, these are the stories that have shaped our past and present.

Next 10 Event Dates

Tuesday 25 Jan 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 26 Jan 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 27 Jan 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 28 Jan 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 29 Jan 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 30 Jan 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday 31 Jan 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 01 Feb 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 02 Feb 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 03 Feb 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Address

Orange Regional Museum
151 Byng Street
Orange

Classifications

Exhibition and Shows

Special Features

Cafe, Carpark, Coach Parking, Family Friendly, Non Smoking, Public Toilet

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe