Orange 360 > Events > Orange Wine Festival
Checking the weather...

Orange Wine Festival

Share this around

Home  -  EventsOrange Wine Festival

The Orange Wine Festival is the region's opportunity to celebrate its thriving wine and food culture and quality cool-climate wines, unique to the region.

Running over the month of October, the program features many innovative, educational and fun events that will champion our wines, produce and wine industry personalities.  We look forward to welcoming you to the Orange Wine Region.

 

Alive and Creating Art Exhibition

Share this around

Home  -  EventsOrange Wine Festival

01 Oct 2020 - 31 Oct 2020

11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Colour City Creatives, in collaboration with Borrodell Vineyard, will exhibit paintings, sculptures, pottery, weaving and glass works, throughout the festival in the Borrodell expansive cellar door building and gallery.

Next 10 Event Dates

Thursday 01 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 02 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 03 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 04 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 05 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 06 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 07 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 08 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 09 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Address

Borrodell Vineyard Cellar Door and Gallery
298 Lake Canobolas Road
Canobolas

Classifications

Exhibition and Shows, Festivals and Celebrations

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe