Events in Orange NSW - Orange360
Checking the weather...

February 2021

What's On Guide

Discover and plan

COVID-19 IMPACT

For updates and visitor services

Live Chat or Email us

Hoosegg Cellar Door

Share this around

Home  -  Events

22 Jan 2021 - 29 Mar 2021

11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Join winemaker Philip Shaw at Hoosegg Cellar Door at the beautiful Koomooloo Vineyard during Orange Wine Festival.

With all of their wines available to taste it is the perfect opportunity to sample each of our amazing wines with winemaker Philip Shaw overlooking the vineyard with views to Mount Canobolas.

Tastings are by appointment. Half of the tasting fee is refunded upon the purchase of any six bottles or more.

Next 10 Event Dates

Saturday 27 Feb 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 28 Feb 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 01 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 05 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 06 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 07 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 08 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 12 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 13 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 14 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Address

Koomooloo Vineyard
45 Caldwell Lane
Borenore

Classifications

Food and Wine

Costs

All tickets: $50.00 - $50.00

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe