Events in Orange NSW - Orange360
Orange NSW. 6°C

10 - 12 June 2022

Orange Winter Jazz Festival

Discover

July 2022

What's On Guide

Discover and plan

Antonio's Vineyard Tour and Wine Tasting

Share this around

Home  -  Events

23 Apr 2022 - 25 Jun 2023

2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday and Sunday - Vineyard Wine Tasting

Tours start at 2 pm. Stroll through our organic vineyard with award-winning winemaker Antonio D'Onise.

Enjoy the wines while you are taken on a guided tour of our picturesque organic vineyard while learning about the natural winemaking processes that capture the essence of the land in each glass.

*Biosecurity measures in place to protect the vineyard. Bookings essential.

Next 10 Event Dates

Saturday 02 Jul 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 03 Jul 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 09 Jul 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 10 Jul 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 16 Jul 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 17 Jul 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 23 Jul 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 24 Jul 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 30 Jul 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 31 Jul 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Address

Antonio's Vineyard
444 Rivers Road
Canowindra

Classifications

Food and Wine

Costs

All tickets: $25.00 - $25.00

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe