Events in Orange NSW - Orange360
Orange NSW. 1.5°C

5-14 August 2022

Orange Winter Fire Festival

Discover

August 2022

What's On Guide

Discover and plan

Antonio's Vineyard Tour and Wine Tasting

Share this around

Home  -  Events

23 Apr 2022 - 25 Jun 2023

2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday and Sunday - Vineyard Wine Tasting

Tours start at 2 pm. Stroll through our organic vineyard with award-winning winemaker Antonio D'Onise.

Enjoy the wines while you are taken on a guided tour of our picturesque organic vineyard while learning about the natural winemaking processes that capture the essence of the land in each glass.

*Biosecurity measures in place to protect the vineyard. Bookings essential.

Next 10 Event Dates

Saturday 20 Aug 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 21 Aug 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 27 Aug 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 28 Aug 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 03 Sep 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 04 Sep 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 10 Sep 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 11 Sep 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 17 Sep 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday 18 Sep 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Address

Antonio's Vineyard
444 Rivers Road
Canowindra

Classifications

Food and Wine

Costs

All tickets: $25.00 - $25.00

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe