Events in Orange NSW - Orange360
Checking the weather...

February 2021

What's On Guide

Discover and plan

COVID-19 IMPACT

For updates and visitor services

Live Chat or Email us

Wine & Chocolate Experience

Share this around

Home  -  Events

12 Feb 2021 - 28 Mar 2021

11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Experience four of Stockman's Ridge Wines premium wines matched perfectly with a variety of delicate chocolates chosen carefully by their winemaker to bring out each wine's unique qualities.

Next 10 Event Dates

Saturday 27 Feb 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 28 Feb 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 05 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 06 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 07 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 12 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 13 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 14 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 19 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 20 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Address

Stockman's Ridge Wines
21 Boree Lane
Lidster

Classifications

Food and Wine

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe