Events in Orange NSW - Orange360
Orange NSW. 6°C

10 - 12 June 2022

Orange Winter Jazz Festival

Discover

July 2022

What's On Guide

Discover and plan

Orange Regional Museum - Inherit: old and new histories

Share this around

Home  -  Events

03 Nov 2021 - 30 Nov 2022

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Inherit: old and new histories brings together both familiar and less well-known stories from across the Central West. Exploring the region’s history, the exhibition highlights big events and significant personalities, as well as the lives and experiences of everyday people. Told through more than 100 objects, these are the stories that have shaped our past and present.

Next 10 Event Dates

Saturday 02 Jul 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 03 Jul 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday 04 Jul 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 05 Jul 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 06 Jul 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 07 Jul 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 08 Jul 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 09 Jul 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 10 Jul 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday 11 Jul 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Address

Orange Regional Museum
151 Byng Street
Orange

Classifications

Exhibition and Shows

Special Features

Cafe, Carpark, Coach Parking, Family Friendly, Non Smoking, Public Toilet

Costs

: -

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe