Events in Orange NSW - Orange360
Orange NSW. 6°C

10 - 12 June 2022

Orange Winter Jazz Festival

Discover

July 2022

What's On Guide

Discover and plan

Twilight Tour Orange - E Bike Hire

Share this around

Home  -  Events

05 Feb 2022 - 26 Nov 2022

4:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Our 4 hour E-Bike Cycling experience is a guided ecotour showcasing the beauty and the must see, picturesque scenery.

Cycle to the botanical gardens opened in 1988 on 17 acres of land and stroll thru enjoy the variety of landscapes see the original Homestead Garden, billabong, exotic and indigenous woodlands. Experience the heritage orchard and rose garden set below the country church.

Immerse yourself in Gosling Creek Reserve a reclaimed pine plantation with viewing platforms over looking the wetlands to take in the native vegetation and wild life as you ride the bike paths.

ECO Certified (Ecotourism) by Ecotourism Australia

Next 10 Event Dates

Saturday 03 Sep 2022
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday 10 Sep 2022
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday 17 Sep 2022
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday 24 Sep 2022
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday 01 Oct 2022
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday 08 Oct 2022
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday 15 Oct 2022
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday 22 Oct 2022
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday 29 Oct 2022
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday 05 Nov 2022
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Address

Orange Visitor Information Centre
151 Byng Street
Orange

Classifications

Sporting Events

Special Features

Cafe, Carpark, Public Toilet

Costs

All tickets: $80.00 - $80.00

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe