What's on Winter
Checking the weather...

What's On Winter

Share this around

Millthorpe Wine Stroll

Share this around

Home  -  EventsWhat's On Winter

03 Nov 2020 - 02 Nov 2021

11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Join Angullong, Slow Wine Co and Tamburlaine Organic Wines for a stroll through the historic village of Millthorpe.

Three wineries, 30 wines, 15 varieties - so much wine so little time.

With cafes, galleries and boutique shops, historic Millthorpe has never looked so good.

Visit individual cellar door websites for individual business opening hours, bookings encouraged.

Next 10 Event Dates

Monday 14 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 15 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 16 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 17 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 18 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 19 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 20 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 21 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 22 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 23 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Address

Millthorpe
Pym Street
Millthorpe

Classifications

Food and Wine

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe