Cool Summer
Checking the weather...

Cool Summer

Share this around

Millthorpe Wine Stroll

Share this around

Home  -  Plan Your TripCool Summer

03 Nov 2020 - 02 Nov 2021

11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Join Angullong, Slow Wine Co and Tamburlaine Organic Wines for a stroll through the historic village of Millthorpe.

Three wineries, 30 wines, 15 varieties - so much wine so little time.

With cafes, galleries and boutique shops, historic Millthorpe has never looked so good.

Visit individual cellar door websites for individual business opening hours, bookings encouraged.

Next 10 Event Dates

Wednesday 27 Jan 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 28 Jan 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 29 Jan 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 30 Jan 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 31 Jan 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 01 Feb 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Feb 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Feb 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 04 Feb 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 05 Feb 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Address

Millthorpe
Pym Street
Millthorpe

Classifications

Food and Wine

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe