Orange 360 > Events > Food and Wine
Checking the weather...

Antonio's Wine Tasting

Share this around

Home  -  EventsFood and Wine

04 Jul 2020 - 01 Aug 2020

1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Enjoy a selection of white and red wines from their ranges including organic and preservative free wines.

Their wine maker will take you on a wine flight of five of their wines.

You can simply enjoy the ambience of Canowindra's Old Vic Inn, or for the more wine curious Antonio can help you with your wine tasting skills whilst he explains the process of organic wine making and a little more about their wine region.

For groups of five or more please call to ensure they can cater for your group.

If you would like they can assist in organising lunch and dinner in their historic town of Canowindra so you maximise your time with them.

Allow 45 minutes

Next 10 Event Dates

Saturday 04 Jul 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 05 Jul 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday 06 Jul 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 07 Jul 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 08 Jul 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 09 Jul 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday 10 Jul 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 11 Jul 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 12 Jul 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday 13 Jul 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Address

Old Vic Inn
56 Gaskill Street
Canowindra

Classifications

Food and Wine

Special Features

Carpark, Coach Parking, Restaurant

Costs

All tickets: $10.00 - $10.00

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe