Orange 360 > Events > Orange Wine Month
Checking the weather...

Orange Wine Month

Share this around

Home  -  EventsOrange Wine Month

The Orange Wine Month is the region's opportunity to celebrate its thriving wine and food culture and quality cool-climate wines, unique to the region.

Running over the month of October, the program features many innovative, educational and fun events that will champion our wines, produce and wine industry personalities.  We look forward to welcoming you to the Orange Wine Region.

COVID-19 Alert:

  • All events included in the Orange Wine Month program are certified COVID-Safe
  • All program events will adhere to current public health orders
  • Please contact individual event hosts to confirm ticket and cancellation policies
  • Stay up to date with COVID-19 guidelines at NSW Health
  • Do not travel if you are from a COVID-19 hotspot, or have any symptoms of being unwell.

The History Trail

Share this around

Home  -  EventsOrange Wine Month

03 Oct 2020 - 31 Oct 2020

2:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Orange has a rich history with tales of entrepreneurial settlers and the lure of discovering gold. Enjoy a guided walking tour through their historic town. Finish with a glass of local wine in the historic mansion, Duntryleague.

Trail starts and ends at Duntryleague, Woodward Street, Orange

Next 10 Event Dates

Saturday 03 Oct 2020
2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday 04 Oct 2020
2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday 05 Oct 2020
2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 06 Oct 2020
2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday 07 Oct 2020
2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 08 Oct 2020
2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday 09 Oct 2020
2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 10 Oct 2020
2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday 11 Oct 2020
2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday 12 Oct 2020
2:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Address

Country Food Trails
Woodward Street
Orange

Classifications

Festivals and Celebrations

Costs

All tickets: $89.00 - $89.00

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe