What's on Autumn
Checking the weather...

What's on Autumn

Share this around

What's On Autumn

Contemporary Australian Art Display

Share this around

Home  -  EventsWhat's on Autumn

24 Mar 2021 - 15 May 2021

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

The Corner Store Gallery was established in 2014. The venue has provided artists and designers from all over Australia with a beautiful space to showcase their work and ideas for over six years.

The Corner Store Gallery is a small, independently run space located in the thriving regional community of Orange in NSW. the Corner Store Gallery exhibit a diverse range of emerging and well-established artists specialising in a great variety of mediums.

The Corner Store Gallery have brand new work arriving weekly by emerging artists from all over Australia.

Next 10 Event Dates

Saturday 24 Apr 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 25 Apr 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday 26 Apr 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 27 Apr 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 28 Apr 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 29 Apr 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 30 Apr 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 01 May 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 02 May 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday 03 May 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Address

The Corner Store Gallery
382 Summer Street
Orange

Classifications

Exhibition and Shows

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe