Cool Summer
Checking the weather...

Cool Summer

Share this around

Inside This Box Group Exhibition

Share this around

Home  -  Plan Your TripCool Summer

17 Feb 2021 - 27 Mar 2021

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

In 2021, the Corner Store Gallery introduces a new inaugural group exhibition to kick start the events calendar for the year. The Corner Store Gallery is replacing their annual 8x10 show with a new exhibition titled Inside This Box.

Artists are invited to submit work of any medium or subject matter with measurements that fit within 30x30cm (this includes framing and must not exceed these dimensions). Submitted work can be square or rectangular, or any other shape for that matter, as long as it fits inside a 30x30cm box. Sculpture, ceramics and three-dimensional work may also be accepted.

The exhibition will include the most exciting and original artworks submitted for selection from artists and designers from all over Australia.

Next 10 Event Dates

Saturday 27 Feb 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 28 Feb 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday 01 Mar 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 02 Mar 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 03 Mar 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 04 Mar 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 05 Mar 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 06 Mar 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 07 Mar 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday 08 Mar 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Address

The Corner Store Galery
382 Summer Street
Orange

Classifications

Exhibition and Shows

#orange360

Stay in the loop

Subscribe